akpcr.blogg.se

Torchlight 2 comsetic slot mod download
Torchlight 2 comsetic slot mod download







torchlight 2 comsetic slot mod download

I switched characters and had portal scrolls in one of those spots and wasted 3 or 4 before I realized what was taking place. You can do this for as many quick fire events you want.īe careful, this changes it for ALL your characters. Now the right mouse button (key 1000) will fire off the right mouse button mapping plus whatever you have in quick fire slots 9 and 0. Now open the file in Notepad and search for NAME:QK9 Swappable Armors - a set of hidden equipment slots that can be accessed by switching them to your current armor set interchangeably, just like with weapon swapping. Backup the following file:Ĭ:\users\Documents\My Games\Runic games\Torchlight 2\save\KeyBindings.datĭO NOT SKIP BACKING UP THIS FILE! If you screw up, just restore this file. Cosmetic Slots - a set of armor equipment slots that only serves as visual customization and equipment's benefits will not affect the character. I can't find the post (I think it was in Runic's forums) that details how to do this little trick, but I think I can recreate the steps. I have the right mouse button set to fire off the 8,9, and 0 key which i then assign to whatever spells I want to fire.Įach spell still has an individual casting time that is sequential, but I don't have to flip between spells nor take my hand off the mouse to do it. There is a way that you set up the spells to cast one right after the other with a single button push.









Torchlight 2 comsetic slot mod download